HELP CENTER: (06726) 268863

TIMETABLE FOR CLASS IX COMMON ANNUAL EXAMINATIONS 2017-18

STEWART SCHOOL,SCM, DIOCESE OF CUTTACK, CNI

TIMETABLE FOR CLASS IX COMMON ANNUAL EXAMINATIONS 2017-18

DATE

SUBJECT

13.2.2018 Tuesday

Mathematics

14.2.2018 Wednesday

MAHASIVARATRI (HOLIDAY)

15.2.2018 Thursday

Physics – Science Paper 1/Commercial Studies

16.2.2018 Friday

English Language – English Paper 1

17.2.2018 Saturday

Hindi/Odia

18.2.2018 Sunday

SUNDAY (HOLIDAY)

19.2.2018 Monday

History & Civics – H.C.G. Paper 1

20.2.2018 Tuesday

Literature in English – English Paper 2

21.2.2018 Wednesday

Chemistry – Science Paper 2/Economics

22.2.2018 Thursday

Biology – Science Paper 3

23.2.2018 Friday

Geography – H.C.G. Paper 2

24.2.2018 Saturday

6th Subjects (Computer Appl./Home Sc./Physical Edn.)

TIMINGS FOR SCREENING EXAMINATION

Arrival

7.30 am.

Prayer

7.35 am.

Distribution of Question Papers

7.45 am.

Writing starts

8.00 am.

Departure

10.00/10.30/11.00 am.

COORDINATOR

Diocesan Board of Education,

Diocese of Cuttack, CNI

Leave a Reply

4 − 2 =